National Basketball Federation
of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Match center

FIBA Basketball World Cup 2023- Asian Qualifiers
Syria
Syria
Round 1
Group D
29.11.2021 (Mn), 22:00
Venue: Al Fayhaa Stadium (Damascus)
71:81
Main time
20:18 17:21 18:21 16:21
Game: R1-10
Spectators: 0 (0.00%, at capacity )
Kazakhstan

The Kazakhstan men's national basketball team will pay a return visit to the Syrian team as part of the qualification for the 2023 World Cup

28.11.2021    Views: 5827
Source: Press service
Author:
On November 29, in the city of Damascus, the return match of the men's national basketball team of Kazakhstan against the Syrian national team will take place as part of the qualification for the 2023 World Cup. “Steppenwolves” will try to consolidate their success in the face-to-face confrontation with the Syrians after winning the home game.

The Syrian Men's Basketball Team is the national basketball team representing Syria in the 5x5 international basketball tournaments. Member of FIBA ​​since 1948.

The Syrian men's national team, oddly enough, played for the first time on the international stage at the European Championship in 1949. For various reasons, that tournament was held in Egypt and not only teams from European countries participated in it, but also the national teams of Egypt, Lebanon and Syria, which eventually became the sixth. By the way, Egypt became the European champion that year. The Syrian team has never participated in the World Championships and the Olympic Games, and played 6 times in the Asian Championships and Cups, and their best result was the fourth place in 2001. The team also played twice in the FIBA ​​Asia Challenge, where they also once reached fourth place. In addition, the Syrians played twice at the Asian Games - in 2006 (10th place) and in 2018 (6th place). In addition, the team from Syria made quite a few starts in regional tournaments: they played twice at the Mediterranean Games, but did not take prizes; seven times took part in the Pan Arab Games, where she once became champions, three times silver medalists and one time bronze. Syria has also participated in the Arab Basketball Championships seven times and has one gold, two silver and one bronze medals. We played twice in the West Asian Games - silver and bronze, and also took part in the West Asian Championship 12 times, winning them twice, taking silver twice and taking third place four times.

Syria men's basketball team
Comparison of teams and history of meetings: The national team of Kazakhstan before the start of the qualification is on the 12th position in the ranking in Asia and 72nd in the World, and the Syrian team is in 16th position in Asia and 82nd in the world. The Kazakhstani and Syrian teams have performed at the same Asian Cups (Championships) three times, but they never crossed paths on the site. In addition, the teams once played together at the FIBA ​​Asia Challenge and twice at the Asian Games, but they never met at these tournaments. Thus, the World Cup qualification game that took place on Friday, November 26 in Nur-Sultan became the first face-to-face meeting between the teams in history and ended with the victory of the Kazakhstan national team with a score of 84:74.

The match will take place on Friday, November 29, in Damascus at the Al Faihaa Stadium, starting at 22:00 local time. All information about the match, lineups, news, photo and video reports, as well as statistics will be published in the Match Center. The online broadcast of the game will be available on the home page of our website and on the FIBA ​​platform www.livebasketball.tv.

The National Basketball Federation of Kazakhstan expresses gratitude for the support and assistance in preparing the team for participation in the tournament to the National Olympic Committee, the Ministry of Culture and Sports, the "Samruk Kazyna" National Welfare Fund, the "Sport Qory" Tourism and Sports Industry Support Fund and the Nur-Sultan City Akimat. General sponsor of the National Basketball Team of Kazakhstan - "M-Sport" LLP, sponsors - "Capital City Center" LLP and "Begtas NS" Firm, technical partner - "Transtelecom" JSC, partner - "Kokshe Susyndary" company with the "Prima Naturale" trademark.

Будьте в курсе всех событий казахстанского баскетбола, следите за новостями на нашем сайте и подписывайтесь на наши социальные сети Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte и YouTube канал.

Kazakhstan Men's National Basketball Team sealed its success against Syria in the 2023 World Cup qualifying away match

30.11.2021    Views: 6012
Source: Press service
Author:
The return leg of the Kazakhstan men's national basketball team against Syria in qualifying for the 2023 World Cup was no less exciting than the home game. The intrigue remained practically throughout the entire match, and again our guys made a decisive breakthrough in the ending, consolidating their success in the face-to-face confrontation with the Syrians.

The first acquaintance with the Syrian national team took place literally three days ago in Nur-Sultan, and "on the fresh trail" our team is well versed in the composition of the rivals. Of course, the main threat to our team was the naturalized American Amir Jabbar Hinton, who scored 33 points in the first game. Etouni Bakar was also another leader. In addition, Anas Shaban, Jamal Saddir, Kemal Kanbolat and Hani Adribe played a good game in Kazakhstan. All these players were announced for this match. In addition, the Syrians had a couple of changes - Abdulwahab Alhamvi and Sharif Al Osh, who did not show themselves in the first game, were replaced by Tarek Aljabi and Tofek Saleh. As for our composition, it has not changed at all since the last meeting. Also, Darko Russo did not change the starting five at this meeting - Shaim Kuanov, Alexander Zhigulin, Dmitry Gavrilov, Maxim Marchuk and Rustam Murzagaliev.

Kazakhstan Men's National Basketball Team - 2023 World Cup Qualification
Dmitry Gavrilov turned out to be more successful in the starting toss, but our first attack did not bring any points. But the owners of the parquet earned 3 points in their first attack. It took our guys a couple more forays under the rivals' ring to open their account. Captain Rustam Murzagaliev led the “Steppenwolfs” forward, realizing an accurate three-point shot. The Syrians kept their finger on the pulse and again took the lead, but one more troller, now from Alexander Zhigulin, and the Kazakh team for the first time in the match took the leading position. However, then the Syrians seized the initiative and by the middle of the first quarter were ahead of our team by 8 points. Immediately after the equator of the quarter, Rustam Murzagaliev scored 3 more points, but in the next three minutes our players again shot wide of the mark, and the gap between the rivals reached 9 points. At the eighth minute of the starting segment Ruslan Aitkali interrupted the ineffective pause with his three, and then Dmitry Gavrilov and Anton Bykov scored points. As a result, Kazakhstan's gap was reduced to two points. Despite two more points from Anton Bykov, “Steppenwolves” could not catch up with their rivals until the end of the first ten minutes - 20:18.

Anton Bykov became the first player to score points in the second period. The score was leveled, but Syria took the lead again. Bykov scored two more points, after the points from Nikolay Bazhin, our team came out ahead for the first time in the last ten game minutes. In the middle there was a struggle of equal effectiveness, and the teams changed each other a couple of times as leaders. In our team, Bykov, Balashov and Maxim Marchuk have updated their accounts. And after three more effective attacks from Zhigulin, Balashov and Aitkali, our advantage reached 8 points. The home team managed to impose a struggle and reduced the gap to three points, preventing our team from hitting the target. During this time, Darko Russo intervened in the situation, taking advantage of the right to a minute break, but the timeout did not help much. The rivals' ring did not give in until the big break. The Syrians managed to score one more point and lost the first half of the game, but with a gap of only two points - 37:39. According to the statistics of the first half, the Kazakhstanis noticeably threw their rivals out of the game, gaining almost 10 points more, but again the rudeness in the game let down. The Syrians approached the penalty line 12 times, 8 of which converted, and the Kazakhs had a 100% result 1 out of 1. By all other indicators, the Kazakh team was slightly ahead.

Maxim Marchuk
The third quarter began extremely unsuccessfully for Darko Russo's charges. The Syrians quickly leveled the score and took the lead, while our players were having difficulties with the implementation. Moreover, our nerves began to give up a little, and first a technical foul, and then immediately an unsportsmanlike one, was recorded as our liability. As a result, Syria moved ahead by 7 points, and it took our guys just over three minutes to update the score for the first time in this period. “Steppenwolves” were able to gather their strength and began a campaign to restore equality in the game. Only Anton Bykov and Maksim Marchuk scored points in the first half, but this was only enough to close the gap to three points by the middle of the quarter. Then, after accurate free throws from Zhigulin and Bykov, the score was leveled, and Anton Bykov, again from the free throw line, brought our team forward. The hosts of the site compared the score, but the end of the quarter was generally a success for the Kazakh team. The points were scored by Oleg Balashov and Maxim Marchuk, and Anton Bykov also scored not once. Kazakhstan won five points before the final ten minutes - 55:60.

Five points of the advantage did not give any confidence in victory, especially since after a minute of the game the difference was only one point. But our players again managed to seize the initiative and gradually build up the distance. Ruslan Aitkali scored the first points in the quarter. Towards the middle of the period, the score of the Kazakh squad began to be updated much more often. Two points each from Anton Bykov and Maxim Marchuk and three points from Ruslan Aitkali, as a result our advantage has already reached eight points. Well, before the equator of the quarter, the same Ruslan Aitkali for the first time in this match brought the difference between the teams to a double-digit figure. Ten points five minutes before the end of the match is not yet a victory, but our guys felt much more comfortable than their rivals, who tried to close the gap, but immediately received a counter response. Three points from Oleg Balashov and precise free throws from Maxim Marchuk kept our advantage in the region of ten points. At the end of the match, the teams defended well, and as a result, the game was not so effective. Perhaps, after the exact three from Maxim Marchuk, a minute before the end of the game, everything was already completely clear, because our team was leading by twelve points. However, the rivals did not give up and took a minute break, after which they pleased the local fans with a powerful dunk. But in the next attack, Oleg Balashov returned the twelve points difference to the scoreboard, and a little more than twenty seconds remained until the end of the meeting. The opponents earned the right to two penalties and converted them, but again lost to Kazakhstan with a lag of 10 points - 71:81. As in the first game, our team corrected its free throws in the second half, besides, it significantly re-rolled from the field and collected 10 more rebounds than the opponents.
 

Best players of the match:
  • Syria: Amir Jabbar Hinton was also very active today and again caused a large number of problems for the Kazakhs, gaining 32 points, but in the game under the basket he did not look as confident as in the first match, only 4 rebounds. In addition, he has 2 assists, 5 interceptions and 2 block shots. Kemal Kanbolat has 13 points and 4 rebounds.
  • Kazakhstan: Today Anton Bykov became the best in our team, who at the right moments was actively involved in the game and was very active in the game under the basket. As a result, Anton scored 24 points and 7 rebounds. In the game of Oleg Balashov, sometimes nervousness was felt, after all, only the second game for the national team, but Darko Russo today trusted him, as it turned out not in vain - 12 points, 5 rebounds, 5 assists and 4 steals. Maxim Marchuk, as always, took on a lot of work and earned 14 points, 5 rebounds, 3 assists, 2 steals and 1 block shot. Ruslan Aitkali also showed excellent play and was very helpful. As a result, I updated my personal score by 13 points and 3 rebounds.
Post-match press conference:
 

Consequences: In a parallel game, the teams of Bahrain and Iran met for the second time, this time in Manama. Recall that the Iranian team won at home with an advantage of 16 points, and in this match the Iranians left absolutely no chances for their rivals, having won with a score of 64: 100. Thus, Iran also with two victories, but the best goal difference is ahead of Kazakhstan and occupies the first line in the group, the Kazakhs are on the second. The Syrians and the representatives of Bahrain are so far with two defeats, but with the best goal difference, respectively, occupy the third and fourth lines.

Next match: The second qualifying window is scheduled for the end of February 2022, and our team will play both away matches - on February 24 against Iran and on February 27 against Bahrain.

Мужская национальная сборная Казахстана по баскетболу - Квалификация на Кубок Мира 2023
Detailed information about the match, lineups, news, photo and video reports, as well as statistics are published in the Match Center.

The National Basketball Federation of Kazakhstan expresses gratitude for the support and assistance in preparing the team for participation in the tournament to the National Olympic Committee, the Ministry of Culture and Sports, the "Samruk Kazyna" National Welfare Fund, the "Sport Qory" Tourism and Sports Industry Support Fund and the Nur-Sultan City Akimat. General sponsor of the National Basketball Team of Kazakhstan - "M-Sport" LLP, sponsors - "Capital City Center" LLP and "Begtas NS" Firm, technical partner - "Transtelecom" JSC, partner - "Kokshe Susyndary" company with the "Prima Naturale" trademark.

Будьте в курсе всех событий казахстанского баскетбола, следите за новостями на нашем сайте и подписывайтесь на наши социальные сети Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte и YouTube канал.
Статистика сейчас загрузится, если не загрузилась попробовать еще раз

Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку!

Национальная федерация баскетбола
Республики Казахстан

Матч-центр

Кубок Мира по баскетболу 2023 — Азиатская квалификация
Сирия
Сирия
Раунд 1
Группа D
29.11.2021 (Пн), 22:00
Арена: Аль-Файхаа Стэдиум (Дамаск)
71:81
Основное время
20:18 17:21 18:21 16:21
Матч: R1-10
Зрители: 0 (0.00%, при вместимости )
Казахстан

Мужская Национальная сборная Казахстана по баскетболу нанесет ответный визит команде Сирии в рамках квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023

28.11.2021    Просмотры: 3902
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
29 ноября, в городе Дамаск состоится ответный матч мужской Национальной сборной Казахстана по баскетболу против сборной Сирии в рамках квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023 года. "Степные волки" постараются закрепить успех в очном противостоянии с сирийцами после победы в домашней игре.

Мужская сборная Сирии по баскетболу — Национальная баскетбольная команда, представляющая Сирию на международных турнирах по баскетболу 5х5. Является членом ФИБА с 1948 года.

Мужская сборная Сирии, как ни странно, впервые на международной арене сыграла на Чемпионате Европы в 1949 году. Тот турнир по различным причинам проходил в Египте и на нем участвовали не только команды из европейских стран, но и сборные Египта, Ливана и Сирии, которая в итоге стала шестой. Кстати, чемпионом Европы в тот год стал Египет. В Чемпионатах мира и Олимпийских играх сирийская команда ни разу не участвовала, а на Чемпионатах и Кубках Азии играла 6 раз и лучшим их результатом стало четвертое место в 2001 году. Также команда дважды сыграла в ФИБА Азия Челлендже, где также, однажды добиралась до четвертого места. Кроме того сирийцы дважды выступали на Азиатских играх – в 2006 году (10-е место) и в 2018 году (6-е место). Кроме того, команда из Сирии провела довольно много стартов в региональных турнирах: они дважды играла на Средиземноморских играх, но призовых мест не занимали; семь раз принимали участие в Пан Арабских играх, где однажды становилась чемпионами, трижды серебряным призерами и один раз бронзовыми. На Чемпионатах по баскетболу среди арабских наций Сирия принимала участие, также, семь раз и в своем активе имеет одно золото, два серебра и одну бронзу. Дважды играли на Западно-Азиатских играх – серебро и бронза, а также 12 раз принимали участие в Чемпионате Западной Азии, выиграв их дважды, дважды взяв серебро и четырежды заняв третье место.

Мужская сборная Сирии по баскетболу
Сравнение команд и история встреч: Сборная Казахстана перед стартом квалификации находится на 12-й строчке рейтинга в Азии и 72-й в Мире, а Сирийская команда находится на 16-й позиции в Азии и 82-й в мире. Казахстанская и сирийская команды трижды выступали на одних тех же Кубках (Чемпионатах) Азии, но так и не пересеклись на площадке. Кроме того, команды один раз вместе играли на ФИБА Азия Челлендж и дважды на Азиатских играх, но и на этих турнирах они ни разу не встречались. Таким образом, прошедшая в пятницу 26 ноября в Нур-Султане игра в рамках квалификации на Кубок Мира стала первой очной встречей между командами в истории и завершилась она победой сборной Казахстана со счетом - 84:74.

Матч состоится в пятницу 29 ноября, в Дамаске на арене "Аль-Файхаа Стэдиум", начало в 22:00 по столичному времени. Вся информация о матче, составы команд, новости, фото и видео отчеты, а так же статистика будут опубликованы в Матч-центре. Онлайн-трансляция игры будет доступна на главной странице нашего сайта.

Подробная информация об участии Национальной сборной Казахстана в Квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023 года, состав команды, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы на нашем сайте в разделе Сборные.
Национальная Федерация Баскетбола Казахстана выражает благодарность за поддержку и содействие в подготовке команды к участию в турнире Национальному Олимпийскому КомитетуМинистерству культуры и спортаФонду национального благосостояния "Самрук Казына"Фонду поддержки индустрии туризма и спорта "Sport Qory" и акимату города Нур-Султан. Генеральный спонсор Национальной сборной Казахстана по баскетболу - ТОО "M-Sport", спонсоры - ТОО "Capital City Center" и Фирма "Бегтас НС", технический партнер - АО "Transtelecom", партнер - компания "Кокше Сусындары" с торговой маркой "Prima Naturale".

Будьте в курсе всех событий казахстанского баскетбола, следите за новостями на нашем сайте и подписывайтесь на наши социальные сети Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte и YouTube канал.

Мужская Национальная сборная Казахстана по баскетболу закрепила успех в противостоянии с Сирией в выездном матче квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023

30.11.2021    Просмотры: 3423
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
29 ноября в городе Дамаск состоялся ответный выездной матч мужской Национальной сборной Казахстана по баскетболу против команды Сирии в рамках квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023 года. Прошедшая встреча стала не мене захватывающей, чем домашняя игра. Интрига сохранялась практически на протяжении всего матча, и вновь "Степные волки" совершили решающий рывок в концовке, закрепив успех в очном противостоянии с сирийцами.

Со сборной Сирии первое знакомство состоялось буквально три дня назад в Нур-Султане и “по свежим следам” наша команда хорошо разбирается в составе соперников. Конечно, основной угрозой для нашего коллектива являлся натурализованный американец Амир Джаббар Хинтон, который в первой игре набрал 33 очка. Также еще одним лидером был Этоуни Бакар. Кроме того неплохую игру в Казахстане провели Анас Шабан, Джамал Саддир, Кемаль Канболат и Хани Адрибе. Все эти игроки были заявлены и на этот матч. Помимо этого, в составе сирийцев были пару изменений – Абдулвахаб Алхамви и Шариф Аль Ош, не проявившие себя в первой игре, были заменены на Тарека Альджаби и Тофека Салеха. Что касается нашего состава, то он абсолютно не изменился с прошлой встречи. Также Дарко Руссо не поменял стартовую пятерку и на этой встрече - Шаим Куанов, Александр Жигулин, Дмитрий Гаврилов, Максим Марчук и Рустам Мурзагалиев.

Мужская национальная сборная Казахстана по баскетболу - Квалификация на Кубок Мира 2023
Дмитрий Гаврилов оказался более удачливым при стартовом подбрасывании, но первая наша атака не принесла очков. А вот хозяева паркета в первой же своей атаке заработали 3 очка. Нашим парням понадобилось еще пару вылазок под кольцо соперников, чтобы открыть свой счет. Повел вперед “Степных волков” капитан Рустам Мурзагалиев, реализовав точный трехочковый бросок. Сирийцы держали руку на пульсе и вновь вышли вперед, но еще один трюльник, теперь уже от Александра Жигулина, и казахстанская команда впервые в матче заняла позицию лидера. Однако далее сирийцы перехватили инициативу и к середине первой четверти опережали нашу сборную на 8 очков. Сразу после экватора четвери Рустам Мурзагалиев набрал еще 3 очка, но в следующие три минуты наши игроки вновь стреляли мимо цели, а отрыв соперников добрался до 9-и очков. На восьмой минуте стартового игрового отрезка Руслан Айткали прервал безрезультативную паузу своей трехой, а затем очки набрали Дмитрий Гаврилов и Антон Быков. В итоге казахстанское отставание сократилось до двух очков. Несмотря на еще два очка от Антона Быкова, “Степные волки” не смогли догнать соперников до конца первой десятиминутки – 20:18.
 
Антон Быков стал первым игроком набравшим очки в во втором периоде. Счет сравнялся, но Сирия вновь вышла вперед. Быков записал еще два очка на свой счет, после очков от Николая Бажина, наша команда впервые за последние десять игровых минут вышла вперед. В середине проходила равная по результативности борьба, а команды пару раз сменили друг друга на посту лидера. В нашем составе свои счета обновили Быков, Балашов и Максим Марчук. А после еще трех результативных атак от Жигулина, Балашова и Айткали наше преимущество достигло 8-и очков. Хозяева паркета смогли навязать борьбу и сократили отставание до трех очков, не позволив нашей команде поразить цель. За это время и в ситуацию вмешался Дарко Руссо, воспользовавшийся правом на минутный перерыв, но тайм-аут не сильно помог. Кольцо соперников так и не поддалось до большого перерыва. Сирийцы смогли набрать еще одно очко и проиграли первую половину игру, но с отставанием лишь в два очка – 37:39. По статистике первой половины казахстанцы заметно перебросали соперников с игры, набрав почти на 10 очков больше, но опять подвела грубость в игре. Сирийцы подходили к линии штрафных 12 раз, 8 из которых реализовали, а у казахстанцев был стопроцентный результат 1 из 1. По всем остальным показателям казахстанская команда немного была впереди.

Максим Марчук
Третья четверть началась крайне не удачно для подопечных Дарко Руссо. Сирийцы быстро сравняли счет и вышли вперед, тем временем у наших игроков возникали сложности с реализацией. Более того, нервы начали немного сдавать и в наш пассив записали сначала технический фол, а затем сразу неспортивный. В итоге Сирия ушла вперед на 7 очков, а нашим парням понадобилось чуть более трех минут, чтобы впервые обновить счет в этом периоде. "Степные волки" смогли собраться с силами и начали поход за восстановлением равенства в игре. Очки в первой половине на свой счет записали только Антон Быков и Максим Марчук, но этого хватило лишь чтобы сократить отставание до трех очков к середине четверти. Далее после точных штрафных от Жигулина и Быкова счет сравнялся, а Антон Быков, вновь с линии штрафных вывел нашу команду вперед. Хозяева площадки сравнивали счет, но концовка четверти в общем удалась казахстанскому коллективу. Очки на свой счет записали Олег Балашов и Максим Марчук, а также ни один раз отличился Антон Быков. Казахстан выигрывал пять очков перед финальной десятиминуткой – 55:60.

Пять очков преимущества не давали никакой уверенности в победе, тем более что спустя минуту игры разница составляла всего одно очко. Но нашим игрокам вновь удалось захватить инициативу и постепенно наращивать дистанцию. Первые очки в четверти набрал Руслан Айткали. Ближе к середине периода счет казахстанской дружины стал обновляться гораздо чаще. По два очка от Антона Быкова и Максима Марчука и три очка от Руслана Айткали, в итоге наше преимущество достигло уже восьми очков. Ну а перед экватором четверти все тот же Руслан Айткали впервые в этом матче довел разницу между командами до двузначной цифры. Десять очков за пять минут до конца матча еще не победа, но наши парни чувствовали себе гораздо комфортней своих соперников, которые старались сократить отставание, но сразу же получали контрответ. Три очка от Олега Балашова и точные штрафные от Максима Марчука удерживали наше преимущество в районе десяти очков. В концовке матча команды неплохо защищались, и как следствие игра была не так результативна. Пожалуй, после точной трехи от Максима Марчука, за минуту до конца игры, все уже было окончательно ясно, ведь наша команда лидировала на двенадцать очков. Однако, соперники не сдавались и взяли минуту перерыва, после чего порадовали местных болельщиков мощным данком. Но в следующей атаке Олег Балашов вернул двенадцать очков разницы на табло, а до конца встречи оставалось чуть более двадцати секунд. Соперники заработали право на два штрафных и реализовали их, но вновь проиграли Казахстану с отставанием в 10 очков – 71:81. Как и в первой игре, наша команда во второй половине поправила свой показатель штрафных бросков, кроме того заметно перебросала с игры и собрала на 10 подборов больше чем соперники.
 

Лучшие игроки матча: 
  • Сирия: Амир Джаббар Хинтон сегодня также был очень активным и снова доставил большое количество проблем казахстанцам, набрав 32 очка, но вот в игре под кольцом он смотрелся уже не так уверенно как в первом матче, только 4 подбора. Кроме того на его счету 2 передачи, 5 перехватов и 2 блокшота. У Кемаля Канболата 13 очков и 4 подбора.
  • Казахстан: Сегодня лучшим в составе нашего коллектива стал Антон Быков, который в нужные моменты активно включался в игру и был очень активен в игре под кольцом. В итоге Антон набрал 24 очка и 7 подборов. В игре Олега Балашова иной раз чувствовалась нервозность, как-никак лишь вторая игра за сборную, но Дарко Руссо сегодня ему доверял, как оказалось не зря – 12 очков, 5 подборов, 5 передач и 4 перехвата. Максим Марчук как всегда взвалил на себя очень много работы и заработал 14 очков, 5 подборов, 3 передачи, 2 перехвата и 1 блокшот. Руслан Айткали также показал отличную игру и был очень полезен. В итоге обновил свой личный счет на 13 очков и 3 подбора.
Послематчевая пресс-конференция:
 

Последствия: В параллельной игре второй раз встречались команды Бахрейна и Ирана, на этот раз в Манаме. Напомним, что иранская команда выиграла дома с преимуществом в 16 очков, а в этом матче иранцы абсолютно не оставили шансов своих соперникам, выиграв со счетом 64:100. Таким образом Иран также с двумя победами, но лучшей разницей мячей опережает Казахстан и занимает первую строчку в группе, казахстанцы на второй. Сирийцы и представители Бахрейна пока с двумя поражениями, но с лучшей разницей мячей соответственно занимают третью и четвертую строчки.

Следующий матч: Проведение второго игрового окна квалификации запланировано на конец февраля 2022 года, и наша сборная проведет обе встречи на выезде - 24 февраля против Ирана и 27 февраля против Бахрейна.

Мужская национальная сборная Казахстана по баскетболу - Квалификация на Кубок Мира 2023
Подробная информация о матче, составы команд, новости, фото и видео отчеты, а так же статистика опубликованы в Матч-центре.

Подробная информация об участии Национальной сборной Казахстана в Квалификации на Кубок Мира 2023 года, состав команды, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы на нашем сайте в разделе Сборные.

Национальная Федерация Баскетбола Казахстана выражает благодарность за поддержку и содействие в подготовке команды к участию в турнире Национальному Олимпийскому КомитетуМинистерству культуры и спортаФонду национального благосостояния "Самрук Казына"Фонду поддержки индустрии туризма и спорта "Sport Qory" и акимату города Нур-Султан. Генеральный спонсор Национальной сборной Казахстана по баскетболу - ТОО "M-Sport", спонсоры - ТОО "Capital City Center" и Фирма "Бегтас НС", технический партнер - АО "Transtelecom", партнер - компания "Кокше Сусындары" с торговой маркой "Prima Naturale"

Будьте в курсе всех событий казахстанского баскетбола, следите за новостями на нашем сайте и подписывайтесь на наши социальные сети Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte и YouTube канал.

Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку!